now that the dust has settled, what is your opinion on ai chat?

now that the dust has settled, what is your opinion on ai chat?

ChatGPT Wizard Shirt $21.68

Beware Cat Shirt $21.68

ChatGPT Wizard Shirt $21.68

  1. 9 months ago
    Anonymous

    what does this emaciated filthy frank clone have to do with anything
    >what is your opinion
    frick off

    • 9 months ago
      Anonymous

      the frick is ur problem frick face?

  2. 9 months ago
    Anonymous

    useless

  3. 9 months ago
    Anonymous

    it's a lot of fun, sometimes mildly useful, and the jobs it will ruin are mostly bullshit jobs anyway

    net good

  4. 9 months ago
    Anonymous

    >now that the dust has settled, what is your opinion on [insert thing here]
    christ, either you Black folk are bots or actually autistic

  5. 9 months ago
    Anonymous

    it's very good at understanding your question even if you have typos but the answers it gives are often incorrect. Incorrect answers usually aren't that far off from the truth though, so it gives you a a springboard to do your own research. This is my experience with bing chat.

  6. 9 months ago
    Anonymous

    Ai is based and allows me to simulate a milf to be my virtual ai e-gf i for one welcome our ai overlords

  7. 9 months ago
    Anonymous

    I hate this homosexual face and monotone speaking OH WOW OH WOW

  8. 9 months ago
    Anonymous

    >gigachad jawline
    i kneel

  9. 9 months ago
    Anonymous

    >visiting a friend's house
    >his wife is watching this guy's youtube channel
    >watch one of his videos for the first time
    unholy

  10. 9 months ago
    Anonymous

    >gf liked this guy until his dog eating blog post
    >now won't watch him all
    >she laotian and pissed he furthered thr stereotype
    it's pretty funny imo

    • 9 months ago
      Anonymous

      how did you meet a laotian gf?

      • 9 months ago
        Anonymous

        online dating before it was totally fricked. Laotians are pretty chill, very BBQ oriented Asians, they drink a lot though (she doesn't) and I would not recommend trying to out drink them. Food is good and they always make a shitload of it

  11. 9 months ago
    Anonymous

    Frick off back to Wrong board

  12. 9 months ago
    Anonymous

    no cap shits bussin fr fr

  13. 9 months ago
    Anonymous

    Do you want me to post my vore chatlogs with ChatGPT or what?

  14. 9 months ago
    Anonymous

    That clown can eat rotten rat anus in a Asian sauce and he would immediately orgasm while making that stupid face

  15. 9 months ago
    Anonymous

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *